Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Matt's Traditional Trad and Ballad Session » Wednesday 24 January 6.00pm - late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Thursday 25 January 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 25 January 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Friday 26 January 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - The Electrix, followed by DJ Eoin » Friday 26 January 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Saturday 27 January 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar - Party night with DJ Eoin Saturday 27 January 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 28 January 6.00pm - late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 29 January 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark, followed by DJ Eddie » Monday 29 January 10pm-Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Tuesday 30 January 6.30pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Wednesday 31 January 6.00pm Late
Late Bar - Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 1 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Ballad and Folk Music Thursday 1 February 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 2 February 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Panic Animal & DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 2 February 10pm - Late
Irish Traditional Ballad & Folk Friday 2 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 3 February 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Saturday 3 February 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Sunday 4 February 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 5 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 5 February 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 6 February 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 7 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Live Music with Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 8 February 10pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 8 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 9 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - The Electrix followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 9 February 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Saturday 10 February 6.00pm -09.30pm
Late Bar & Party Night hosted by DJ Saturday 10 February 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 11 February 6.00pm -Late
Traditional Irish Music Monday 12 February 6pm-9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 12 February 10pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Tuesday 13 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 14 February 6.00pm -9.30 pm
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Thursday 15 February 6.00-9.30pm
Late Bar- Damian Carroll followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 15 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 16 February 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar with Wildfire followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 16 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music Saturday 17 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - DJ Eoin Saturday 17 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 18 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 19 February 10pm till late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Monday 19 February 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music-Wallop The Cat Tuesday 20 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live Wednesday 21 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar- Damian Carroll followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 22 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 22 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat Friday 23 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Recoil & DJ Eoin Friday 23 February 10pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ Eoin » Saturday 24 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 24 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Sunday 25 February 6pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music Monday 26 February 6pm-9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 26 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 27 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 28 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Damian Carroll and DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 1 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Thursday 1 March 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Supersoul Machine & DJ Friday 2 March 10pm - Late
Irish Ballad & Folk with Abbeyfolk Saturday 3 March 10pm - Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 3 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 4 March 6.00pm - late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt