Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Wednesday 18 September 6pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Thursday 19 September 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Thursday 19 September 10pm - Late
Kilkenny County Macra Annual BARN DANCE in aid of Embrace FARM » Friday 20 September 9pm - late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 20 September 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar – The Kilkenny’s followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 20 September 10pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Saturday 21 September 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Saturday 21 September 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Sunday 22 September 6pm - Late
IRELAND V’S SCOTLAND RUGBY WORLD CUP » Sunday 22 September 8am
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Monday 23 September 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 23 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 24 September 6pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 25 September 6pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! » Thursday 26 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live! » Thursday 26 September 6pm - 9pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 27 September 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar & DJ Eoin » Friday 27 September 10pm - Late
Late Bar – Party Night with DJ Mick Saturday 28 September 10pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Saturday 28 September 6pm - 9pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 29 September 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Monday 30 September 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 30 September 10pm - Late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt