Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Matt's Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 26 March 6.30pm -12am
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Monday 27 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 27 March 10pm till late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 28 March 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - Live music with Abbeyfolk followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Wednesday 29 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 29 March 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music with RoseWood Thursday 30 March 6.30pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Friday 31 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Rapscallion » Saturday 1 April 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 2 April 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 3 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 3 April 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 4 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Kilkenny's - The best Trad Band in Ireland (Every Tuesday) » Tuesday 4 April 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 5 April 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - RoseWood Thursday 6 April 6.30pm-9.30pm
Late Bar - Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 6 April 10pm - Late
Late Bar - The Electrix, followed by DJ » Friday 7 April 10pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 7 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Rapscallion Saturday 8 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar & Party Night hosted by DJ Saturday 8 April 10pm - Late
Irish Traditional Ballad & Folk Sunday 9 April 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 10 April 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Tuesday 11 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Kilkennys - The Best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 11 April 10pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Wednesday 12 April 6.30pm - Late
Irish Ballad & Folk with Abbeyfolk » Thursday 13 April 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - RoseWood Thursday 13 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 14 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 15 April 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 15 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt