Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Live Band - DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar Friday 30 January 10pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Friday 30 January 6.30-9.30pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 31 January 9pm till late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Sunday 1 February 6.30-12pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 2 February 10pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm Monday 2 February 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 3 February 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Wednesday 4 February 6.30-12pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 5 February 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads Thursday 5 February 6.30pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Friday 6 February 6.30-9.30pm
The Troubadours & DJ Eoin - Late Bar Friday 6 February 10pm
DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar » Saturday 7 February 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 8 February 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Monday 9 February 6.30-9.00pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 9 February 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 10 February 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Wednesday 11 February 6.30pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 12 February 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 12 February 10pm till late
Live Trad Friday 13 February 6pm
The Electric & DJ Eoin Late Bar Friday 13 February 10pm
BIGGEST PARTY IN TOWN - DJ Eoin & LATE BAR Saturday 14 February late bar
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 15 February 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 16 February 10.30pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Monday 16 February 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat - Traditional Irish music » Tuesday 17 February 6.30-12pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballad Wednesday 18 February 6pm-12pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 19 February 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Thursday 19 February 6.30-9.30pm
Phil N The Blanks- DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar Friday 20 February 10pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Friday 20 February 6.30-9.30pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 21 February 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 22 February 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Monday 23 February 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 23 February 10.30pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 24 February 6.30pm

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt