Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Late Bar - Ian White and DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 26 April 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Thursday 26 April 6pm - Late
Late Bar - The Electrix followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 27 April 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Friday 27 April 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Party night with DJ Eoin Saturday 28 April 10pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music Saturday 28 April 6pm-9.30pm
Live Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Sunday 29 April 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 30 April 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 30 April 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Live Tuesday 1 May 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 2 May 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar- Bootlegs followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 3 May 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Thursday 3 May 6.00pm - late
Late Bar- Radio Star followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 4 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Friday 4 May 6pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Saturday 5 May 6pm-Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 5 May 10pm - Late
Bank Holiday Sunday: Party Night & Late Bar - DJ Sunday 6 May 10pm - Late
Kilkenny Roots Festival - Goat Roper Rodeo Band Sunday 6 May 10pm
Traditional Irish Music » Sunday 6 May 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 7 May 10pm till late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Monday 7 May 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music -Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 8 May 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Abbeyfolk » Tuesday 8 May 10pm - Late
Irish Music and Ballad - Abbeyfolk » Tuesday 8 May 10pm -Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 9 May 6pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Thursday 10 May 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 10 May 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Friday 11 May 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Divine Invention, followed by DJ Eoin Friday 11 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 12 May 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 12 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music Session » Sunday 13 May 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 14 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Monday 14 May 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 15 May 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music-AbbeyFolk » Tuesday 15 May 10pm - Late
Irish Traditional Ballad & Folk Wednesday 16 May 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 17 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 17 May 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Panic Animal, followed by DJ » Friday 18 May 10pm-Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 18 May 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Party Night with DJ Saturday 19 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 19 May 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad and Ballad Session » Sunday 20 May 6.00pm - late
Traditional Irish Music Monday 21 May 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 21 May 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Tuesday 22 May 6.00pm - late
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Tuesday 22 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Ballad and Folk Music Wednesday 23 May 6.00pm - late
Late Bar- Damian Carroll followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 24 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music Thursday 24 May 6pm-9.30pm
Irish Ballad & Folk Music Friday 25 May 6pm - Late
Late Bar - The Electrix, followed by DJ Eoin » Friday 25 May 10pm - Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 26 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 26 May 6pm -9.30pm
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Sunday 27 May 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 28 May 10pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Monday 28 May 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 29 May 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Tuesday 29 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 30 May 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Live Music with Ian White, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 31 May 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Thursday 31 May 6.00pm - late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt