Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 23 October 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 23 October 10pm till late
EPIC & DJ Brian Hennessy - Late Bar Friday 24 October 10.00pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 24 October 6.30-9.30pm
DUCES WILD / DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 25 October LATE BAR
DJ Eoin - Late Bar (Bank Holiday) Sunday 26 October 9pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 26 October 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 27 October 10.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 28 October 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 29 October 6.30-9.00pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 30 October 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 30 October 10pm till late
BEDROCK and DJ Eoin - late bar Friday 31 October late bar
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 31 October 6.30-9.30pm
DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar » Saturday 1 November 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 2 November 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 3 November 10pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 4 November 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 5 November 6.30-9.00pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 6 November 10pm till late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 6 November 6.30-9.30pm
DUCES WILD / DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar » Friday 7 November 9.00pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 7 November 6.30-9.30pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 8 November 9.00pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 9 November 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 10 November 10pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 12 November 6.30-9.00pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 13 November 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 13 November 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 14 November 6.30-9.30pm
EPIC & DJ Brian Hennessy - Late Bar » Friday 14 November 10.00pm
DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar » Saturday 15 November 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 16 November 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 17 November 10pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 18 November 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 19 November 6.30-9.00pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 20 November 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 20 November 10pm till late
PANIC ANIMAL - DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar Friday 21 November 9pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 21 November 6.30-9.30pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 22 November 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 23 November 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 24 November 10pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 25 November 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 26 November 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 27 November 10pm till late
RECOIL & DJ Eoin Late Bar Thursday 27 November 6pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 27 November 6.30-9.30pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 28 November 6.30-9.30pm
RECOIL & DJ Eoin - Late Bar Friday 28 November 9.00pm
DJ Brian - Late Bar » Saturday 29 November 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 30 November 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 1 December 10pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 2 December 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 3 December 6.30-9.30pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 4 December 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 4 December 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 5 December 6.30-9.30pm
Epic & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar Friday 5 December 10.00pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 6 December 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 7 December 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 8 December 10.30pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 9 December 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 10 December 6.30-9.30pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 11 December 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 11 December 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 12 December 6.30-9.30pm
DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar » Saturday 13 December 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 14 December 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 15 December 10.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Tuesday 16 December 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 17 December 6.30-9.00pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 18 December 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 18 December 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 19 December 6.30-9.30pm
PANIC ANIMAL - DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar Friday 19 December late bar
Wallop the Cat - Traditional Irish music » Friday 19 December 6.30pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 20 December 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 21 December 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 22 December 10.30pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by DJ & LATE BAR Tuesday 23 December 6.30pm till late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Wednesday 24 December 6.30-9.30pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 26 December 6.30-9.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 28 December 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 29 December 10.30pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by DJ & LATE BAR Tuesday 30 December 6.30pm till late
BIGGEST PARTY IN TOWN - DJ & LATE BAR Wednesday 31 December late bar
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 5 January 10.30pm till late
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 12 January 10.30pm till late
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 19 January 10.30pm till late
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 26 January 10.30pm till late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt