Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Matt's Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 26 February 6.30pm -12am
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Monday 27 February 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 27 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 28 February 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 1 March 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 2 March 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - Live Music with Damian Carrol, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 2 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat Friday 3 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar with Recoil followed by DJ Friday 3 March 10pm - Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 4 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music with Rapscallion Saturday 4 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Matt's Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 5 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 6 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 6 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 7 March 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 8 March 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar- Live Music, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 9 March 10pm - Late
Druida Nua - Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Thursday 9 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar-Live music with Elemeno, followed by DJ Friday 10 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 10 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Rapscallion Saturday 11 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish & Ballad Music Sunday 12 March 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 13 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 13 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 14 March 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 15 March 6.30pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Druida Nua Thursday 16 March 6.30pm-9.30pm
Late Bar - Live Music with Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 16 March 10pm - Late
St. Patrick's Day: Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 17 March 6.30pm - Late
St. Patrick's Day: Late Bar - Live music with Jaker followed by DJ Friday 17 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 18 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 18 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Rapscallion » Sunday 19 March 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 20 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 20 March 6.30pm -9.30pm

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt