Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Irish Ballad & Folk Music Sunday 17 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music -Wallop The Cat » Monday 18 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark, followed by DJ Eddie » Monday 18 February 10pm-Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Tuesday 19 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Wednesday 20 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Thursday 21 February 6.00pm - late
Late Bar- Colm Cahill followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 21 February 10pm - Late
Late Bar-The Kilkenny's - The best trad in Ireland & DJ » Friday 22 February 10pm-Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Friday 22 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 23 February 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Party Night with DJ Saturday 23 February 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music » Sunday 24 February 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Monday 25 February 6.00pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 25 February 10.30pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Tuesday 26 February 6.00pm - late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Wednesday 27 February 6.00pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 28 February 6pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Live Music with Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 28 February 10pm - Late
LATE BAR-The Electrix and DJ Friday 1 March late bar
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 1 March 6pm - late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat Saturday 2 March 6pm - late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 2 March 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Sunday 3 March 6.00pm Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 4 March 10pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music Monday 4 March 6pm-9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 5 March 6.00pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat Wednesday 6 March 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Damian Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 7 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Thursday 7 March 6pm -Late
Late Bar - Point Blank, followed by DJ Friday 8 March 10pm-Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 8 March 6pm - 9pm
Late Bar - DJ till LATE! Saturday 9 March 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Sunday 10 March 6.00pm - late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Monday 11 March 6pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 11 March 10pm - Late
Irish Music and Ballad - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 12 March 10pm -Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Wednesday 13 March 6pm - Late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt