Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 2 March 10pm till late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Monday 2 March 6.30-9.00pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Tuesday 3 March 6.30-9.30pm
The Kilkenny's - The best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 3 March 9pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Wednesday 4 March 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads Thursday 5 March 6.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 5 March 10pm till late
Live Band & DJ Eoin Late Bar Friday 6 March 10pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm Friday 6 March 6.30pm
DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar » Saturday 7 March 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 8 March 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 9 March 10pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Monday 9 March 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm Tuesday 10 March 6.30pm
The Kilkenny's - The best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 10 March 9.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Wednesday 11 March 6.30pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 12 March 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 12 March 10pm till late
Live Band- DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar Friday 13 March 10pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Friday 13 March 6.30pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 14 March 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 15 March 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 16 March 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Monday 16 March 6.30-9.30pm
Paddy's Day Special DJ Eoin - Late Bar Tuesday 17 March 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Wednesday 18 March 6.30pm
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Thursday 19 March 6.30-9.30pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 19 March 10pm till late
Live Trad Friday 20 March 6pm - close
Live Band - DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar Friday 20 March 10pm
DJ Eoin - Late Bar Saturday 21 March 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 22 March 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat - Traditional Irish music » Monday 23 March 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 23 March 10pm till late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Tuesday 24 March 6.30-9.30pm
The Kilkenny's - The best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 24 March 9.30pm
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Wednesday 25 March 6.30pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballad Thursday 26 March 6pm
Pete Fagan followed by DJ Eddie - late bar » Thursday 26 March 10pm till late
Live Band & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar Friday 27 March 10.00pm
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads » Friday 27 March 6.30pm
DJ Eddie Hughes Late Bar » Saturday 28 March 9pm till late
Wallop the Cat from 6.30 pm to 9.30pm followed by Live Trad and Ballad Sunday 29 March 6.30pm
After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes - Late Bar » Monday 30 March 10pm till late
Wallop the Cat with the best of Irish, folk and ballads Monday 30 March 6.30pm
The Kilkenny's - The best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 31 March 9.30pm

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt