Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 20 June 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 21 June 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Gavin Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 21 June 10pm - Late
Late Bar- Radio Star followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 22 June 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 22 June 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Irish Traditional Ballad & Folk Saturday 23 June 6pm - Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 23 June 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Sunday 24 June 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music Session » Monday 25 June 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 26 June 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Live Traditional Irish Music with Abbeyfolk » Tuesday 26 June 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Wednesday 27 June 6pm - Late
Late Bar - Gavin Carroll, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 28 June 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session » Thursday 28 June 6pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 29 June 6.00pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar- Wildfire followed by DJ Eoin B Friday 29 June 10pm - Late
Late Bar & Party Night with DJ Saturday 30 June 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Session Saturday 30 June 6.00pm - Late

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt