Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Late Bar - DJ Eddie Hughes » Saturday 27 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 27 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Sunday 28 August 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 29 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 29 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Navvies - Traditional Irish Music » Tuesday 30 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Tuesday 30 August 6.30pm -9.30pm
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Wednesday 31 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 31 August 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 1 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - The Navvies (Traditional Irish Music), followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 1 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 2 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Bowtie followed by DJ Eoin Friday 2 September 10pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ Eoin » Saturday 3 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Saturday 3 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Sunday 4 September 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 5 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 5 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 6 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Kilkennys - The Best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 6 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 7 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Abbeyfolk Wednesday 7 September 10pm -12am
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 8 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar -Irish Ballad and Folk Music with The Navvies, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 8 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Friday 9 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Catch 22 & DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 9 September 10pm - Late
Late Bar with DJ Eoin Saturday 10 September 10pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Saturday 10 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 11 September 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 12 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Monday 12 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
The Kilkennys - The Best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 13 September 10pm - Late
Wallop the Cat - Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Tuesday 13 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat Wednesday 14 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Irish Traditional Ballad & Folk with Abbeyfolk » Wednesday 14 September 10pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 15 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - The Navvies (Irish Music) followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 15 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 16 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Bowtie & DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 16 September 10pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ Eoin Saturday 17 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Saturday 17 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Sunday 18 September 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 19 September 10pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Monday 19 September 6.30pm
The Kilkennys - The Best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 20 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 20 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 21 September 6.30pm
Irish Ballad & Folk with Abbeyfolk » Wednesday 21 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 22 September 6.30-9.30pm
Late Bar- Damian Carroll with DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 22 September 10pm - Late
Late Bar - Live band, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 23 September 10pm
Late Bar - DJ Eoin Saturday 24 September 10pm - Late
Matt's Traditional Trad & Ballad Session Sunday 25 September 6.30pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Monday 26 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 26 September 10pm till late
The Kilkenny's - The best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 27 September 10pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 27 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 28 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Wednesday 28 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Thursday 29 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Traditional Irish Music with The Navvies, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 29 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Friday 30 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - The Domino Effect & DJ Eoin Friday 30 September 10pm

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt