Music & Entertainment @ Matt's

Full Event Listings

EVENT   DATE TIME
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 30 July 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - DJ Eoin Saturday 30 July 10pm - Late
Bank Holiday Sunday Late Bar - DJ Eddie Hughes » Sunday 31 July 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 1 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 1 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 2 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Kilkennys - The Best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 2 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 3 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Wednesday 3 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 4 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Irish Music with The Navvies, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 4 August 10pm - Late
Late Bar - The Domino Effect followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 5 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 5 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - DJ Eoin Saturday 6 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Sunday 7 August 6.30pm -12am
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 8 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 8 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 9 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Live Traditional Irish Music with Ruaile Buaile Tuesday 9 August 10pm - Late
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Wednesday 10 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Wednesday 10 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Irish Music with The Navvies, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 11 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 11 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 12 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - The Electrix & DJ Eddie Hughes » Friday 12 August 10pm - Late
Late Bar - DJ Eddie Hughes » Saturday 13 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat » Saturday 13 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Matt's Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 14 August 6.30pm -12am
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 15 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 15 August 10pm - Late
The Navvies - Traditional Irish Music Tuesday 16 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Tuesday 16 August 6.30pm -12am
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Wednesday 17 August 10pm - Late
Live Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Wednesday 17 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Thursday 18 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Live music followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 18 August 10pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Friday 19 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Switch, followed by DJ Eoin Friday 19 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 20 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - DJ Eddie Hughes » Saturday 20 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music with Wallop The Cat » Sunday 21 August 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 22 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 22 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 23 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Ruaile Buaile with modern day Trad/Pop/Folk Music » Tuesday 23 August 10pm - Late
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Wednesday 24 August 10pm - Late
Late Bar - Pete Fagan, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes » Thursday 25 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 25 August 6.30pm-9.30pm
Late Bar - The Electrix, followed by DJ Eoin » Friday 26 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat Friday 26 August 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Saturday 27 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - DJ Eddie Hughes » Saturday 27 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Sunday 28 August 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 29 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 29 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Navvies - Traditional Irish Music » Tuesday 30 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Tuesday 30 August 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 31 August 6.30pm -9.30pm
Abbeyfolk - Traditional Irish Music » Wednesday 31 August 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 1 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Navvies - Traditional Irish Music Thursday 1 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Friday 2 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Bowtie followed by DJ Eoin Friday 2 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Saturday 3 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
Late Bar - DJ Eoin » Saturday 3 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Sunday 4 September 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 5 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Monday 5 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Tuesday 6 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
The Kilkennys - The Best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 6 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Wednesday 7 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
Traditional Irish Music - Abbeyfolk Wednesday 7 September 10pm -12am
Traditional Irish Music - Wallop The Cat » Thursday 8 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Irish Ballad and Folk Music with The Navvies, followed by DJ Eddie Hughes Thursday 8 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Friday 9 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar - Catch 22 & DJ Eddie Hughes Friday 9 September 10pm - Late
Wallop The Cat - Traditional Irish Music » Saturday 10 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Late Bar with DJ Eoin Saturday 10 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music & Ballad Session Sunday 11 September 6.30pm - Late
Late Bar - After Dark & DJ Eddie Hughes » Monday 12 September 10pm - Late
Traditional Irish Music featuring Wallop The Cat Monday 12 September 6.30pm -9.30pm
The Kilkennys - The Best Trad Band in Ireland » Tuesday 13 September 10pm - Late
Wallop the Cat - Traditional Irish Music and Ballad Tuesday 13 September 6.30pm -9.30pm

Entertainment Links

Hen & Stag Parties

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny We have been hosting Hen & Stag parties at Matt's for close to 20 years now so we have learned a thing or two. view package details

Parties & Private Functions

Matt The Millers Bar & Restaurant Kilkenny Reserve your Area in Matt The Millers for you and your guests. The Loft Bar, Stage Area and Cellar Bar are all available for parties and private functions.

To reserve please call 056-7761696

Socialise with Matt